HOME / ABOUT US

The company's current projects

Emerald Park project compound V

Emerald Park is spread fifth assembly on an area of ​​101 thousand square meters, and strikethrough green recreational area punctuated by small lakes and surrounded by villas, thus giving some sort of privacy and beauty to the owners of the units, where trees and green plants in a painting landscapes. The project was built on an area of ​​no more than 25% of the total area of ​​the project and the remaining 75% occupied by green spaces and recreational areas The project is located in the heart of New Cairo on the North Ring Road, just 3 minutes from the American University. www.emerald-ehdr.com

The first project to gather Emerald Center

Is a commercial center is unique, as it features places with air open and that punctuated small lakes and waterfalls and green spaces and corridors next to the main entrances that serve hypermarkets located basement above places attention cars which Tsaa more than 600 cars. The project is a unique location at the entrance first gathering along the street Zakir Hussain directly in front of the police academy and near the entrance to the valley of the Tigris Sports is built on an area of 19,500 m 2

Emerald Center consists of the role of the basement lower on an area of 19,500 m dedicated to parking for 600 cars and the role of the basement Alawi on an area of approximately 16,800 m to be appropriate for use hypermarkets in addition to some unique shops and facing hypermarkets.

Former company projects

Dave Smith Film 5 Comments

Lorem ipsum dolor sit eu amet consec atu et cons adipis

Admin Fashion 3 Comments

Lorem ipsum dolor sit eu amet consec atu et cons adipis

Admin Fashion 3 Comments

Lorem ipsum dolor sit eu amet consec atu et cons adipis

Admin Fashion 3 Comments

Lorem ipsum dolor sit eu amet consec atu et cons adipis

الرئيسية / مشروعات الشركة الحالية

مشروعات الشركة الحالية


مشروع Emerald Park بالتجمع الخامس

يمتد مشروع Emerald Park بالتجمع الخامس على مساحة 101 الف متر مربع ويتوسطه منطقة ترفيهية خضراء يتخللها بحيرات صغيرة ويحيط بها الفيلات مما يضفي نوعاً من الخصوصية والجمال لملاك الوحدات حيث الاشجار والنباتات الخضراء في لوحة طبيعية خلابة. تم بناء المشروع على مساحة لا تتعدى 25% من اجمالي مساحة المشروع ويتبقى 75% حيث تشغله المساحات الخضراء والاماكن الترفيهية يقع المشروع في قلب القاهرة الجديدة على شارع التسعين الشمالي وعلى بعد 3 دقائق من الجامعة الامريكية. www.emerald-ehdr.com

مشروع Emerald Center بالتجمع الاول

هو عبارة عن مركز تجاري فريد من نوعه، حيث انه يتميز بوجود اماكن ذات الهواء المفتوح والتي يتخللها بحيرات صغيرة وشلالات ومساحات خضراء وممرات بجانب المداخل الرئيسية التي تخدم الهايبر ماركت الذي يقع بالدور السفلي فوق اماكن انظار السيارات والتي تساع اكثر من 600سيارة تقريباً. يتميز المشروع بموقعه الفريد بمدخل التجمع الاول امتداد شارع ذاكر حسين امام اكاديمية الشرطة مباشرة وبالقرب من مدخل وادي دجلة الرياضي وهو مقام على مساحة 19500م2.

يتكون Emerald Center من دور بدروم سفلى على مساحة 19500 م مخصص لموقف سيارات لعدد 600 سيارة و دور بدروم علوى على مساحة 16800 م تقريباً ليكون ملائماً لأستخدام الهايبر ماركت بالأضافة إلى بعض المحلات المتميزة و التى تواجه الهايبر ماركت.

المشروعات السابقة

برج المصريين - بميدان المساحة

المبنى مقام على مساحة 1500 متر مربع تقريباً بميدان المساحة بمنطقة الدقي

برج هارون بالدقى

المبنى مقام على مساحة حوالى 1600 مترمربع بشارع هارون بالدقي وهو أحد المحاور الرئيسية بمنطقة الدقي.

برج سالم سالم بالعجوزة

المبنى مقام على مساحة حوالى 950 متر مربع بشارع سالم سالم بمنطقة العجوزة - محافظة الجيزة.

برج إيران بالدقى

المبنى مقام على مساحة 1995 متر مربع تقريباً بشارع إيران بمنطقة الدقي - محافظة الجيزة